Logo
Book now Request

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

Events

The health and safety of our guests and employees is our highest priority. For this reason we have decided to forego events until further notice due to Covid-19.

We thank you for your understanding. Stay healthy.

December 2021

Audi FIS Ski World Cup

Saturday 11 - Sunday 12 December 2021

Winter Opening

Sunday 12 December 2021

Gondolas with a view

Sunday 12 December 2021 - Saturday 26 March 2022

Para Alpine Skiing World Cup

Friday 17 - Tuesday 21 December 2021

Christmas

Saturday 25 December 2021

Silvester

Friday 31 December 2021

January 2022

Gondolas with a view

Sunday 12 December 2021 - Saturday 26 March 2022

White Turf St. Moritz

Thursday 06 - Thursday 20 January 2022

Russian Christmas

Thursday 06 January 2022

St. Moritz Gourmet Festival

Friday 28 January - Saturday 05 February 2022

Snow Polo World Cup St. Moritz

Friday 28 - Sunday 30 January 2022

February 2022

Gondolas with a view

Sunday 12 December 2021 - Saturday 26 March 2022

Cricket on Ice

Thursday 17 - Saturday 19 February 2022

The ICE

Saturday 26 February 2022

March 2022

Gondolas with a view

Sunday 12 December 2021 - Saturday 26 March 2022

Tschuggen Hotel Group